Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Countdown to Christmas!

25 December 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Countdown to Christmas!

 

Wednesday 1st December Christmas Decorations, Mince Pies & Mulled Wine

Thursday 2nd December Making Christmas Cards 2pm in the Orangery

Friday 3rd December Snow Globe Making 2pm in the Orangery

Saturday 4th December Christmas Crafts 1pm in the Orangery

Sunday 5th December Christmas Film afternoon 1.30pm in the Lounge

Monday 6th December Christmas Quiz in the Cinema Room

Tuesday 7th December Snowman Skittles 2pm in the Orangery

Wednesday 8th December Making Festive Wreaths 2.30pm in the Orangery

Thursday 9th December Beauty and the Beast Pantomime in the Cinema Room

Friday 10th December Christmas Jumper Day

Saturday 11th December Decorating Christmas Biscuits 1:30pm in the Orangery

Sunday 12th December Christmas Film 1.30pm in the Lounge

Monday 13th December Christmas Reminiscence 2pm & Santa Visits Sherburn

Tuesday 14th December Christmas Party from 12pm – Dining Area

Wednesday 15th December Robert the Accordion Player 10.30am in the Foyer

Thursday 16th December Christmas Carols with Carole 3pm In the Lounge

Friday 17th December Christmas Bingo 1pm in the Orangery

Saturday 18th December Pantomime in the Cinema Room

Sunday 19th December Christmas Film 1.30pm in the Lounge

Monday 20th December Parachute Games 2pm in the Lounge

Tuesday 21st December Pet Therapy, Dog & Rabbit 11am in the Lounge & Orangery

Wednesday 22nd December Christmas Mocktails 1.30 in the Orangery

Tuesday 23rd December Christmas Nails with Chelsey from 1pm in the Salon

Friday 24th December Christmas Eve Pyjamas, Hot Chocolate & Film 6pm in the Cinema Room

Saturday 25th December Christmas Lunch & Messages from Home

Details

Date:
25 December 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm